06-09 am New York, Quebec
05-08 am Dallas, Winnipeg
04-07 am Denver, Edmonton
03-06 am Los Angeles, Vancouver

 

56th FIMM General Assembly 2021 online

Friday, October 22, 2021

ZOOM online General Assembly

The GA 2021 will be different from before due to the COVID-19 Pandemic. There will be a web-based meeting by ZOOM. This meeting will take place on Friday 22nd of October 2021 at 10:00 hrs UTC.
www.worldtimebuddy.com (set calendar on 22/10/2021)
This is the most convenient time to serve East as well as West. Look up the schedule in your own time-zone.

• Register here

October 22nd, 2021 time settings for the FIMM GA 2021

12-03 pm West and Middle Europe (CET)
11-02 am|pm London
01-04 pm Finland, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Israel
01-04 pm Turkey, Russia
06-09 pm Kazakhstan

To receive updates regarding this coming  conference as well as on other FIMM activities , please join these Telegram and/or Whatsapp groups:

Telegram
t.me/joinchat/KhlPPhqowHyt_-A86F_Qrg

Whatsapp
chat.whatsapp.com/FbCdp10dIne8C0Nnkf99vj

e-mail
fimmcommunity@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

06-09 pm Hong Kong, Perth
07-
10 pm Japan, Korea
09-12 pm Sydney, Melbourne
11-02 pm|am New Zealand